Testimonials

7/25/2016
Accommodated my schedule. Able to do most of the exchange by voice and email. Flexible when the insurance payment did not come right away. This has got to be a hard job. I heard a few people griping and giving the staff a difficult time. I am grateful that did not translate to my customer experience. Instead the staff were able to treat me with a fresh perspective. Not easy. Thanks for your work on this.
Anonymous Customer
9/2/2015
I brought my 1999 Toyota Camry to Wayzata Auto Collision Center Repair in for repair after a fender bender. Diane Hopkins greeted me courteously and promptly inspected the damage and gave me a quote. After I chose WACCR over another repair shop, I brought the car in for repair. The work made the rear bumper look as good as new. And I was charged the very reasonable price quoted to me by Diane Thanks. I highly recommend WACCR.
Ian M.
7/21/2015
Friendly, efficient, timely service.
Anonymous Customer
8/8/2014
My husband and I are very satisfied with the service we've received at Wayzata Auto Collision Repair. Sara and everyone else did a great job staying in constant communication with us at every step. The completed work looks great. Unfortunately we were recently involved in a collision with our other vehicle, and it is a no-brainer to return to Wayata Auto Collision Repair. My only "complaint" is that they are very busy and schedule out in advance, but this is a testimony to the number of people who trust them with their vehicles.
Jean S.
8/7/2014
Ms. Zeller and the entire staff was highly communicative with us, keeping us informed at every step in the process. We were treated with respect. We always felt like they had time for us.
Anonymous Customer
2/25/2014
After my truck was damage I look for a fast service repair and this was the fastest and good work, but they need to work in their customer service more
Adrian J.
1/8/2014
I wanted to say that Sara did an excellent job with the repair to my Lexus in November 2013! She was attentive, and detail-oriented. She had everything ready for me for both of my visits, insurance information entered correctly, and my loaner vehicle ready. I appreciated the prompt and thorough service I received from your organization! I wouldn’t hesitate to work with you again!
Mary Y
11/8/2013
Courteous. Diane was very helpful. Timely, was kept informed, no hassle. Job well done. Restored my new car to new again.
Anonymous Customer
10/31/2013
The vehicle looked great upon completion. The vehicle was completed on time. Sara was great to work with. Everyone was courteous and professional.
Anonymous Customer
10/29/2013
Diane Hopkins did an excellent job explaining what to expect, and even arranged my rental car. No surprises when i arrived to pick up the car... Nice.
Anonymous Customer
10/2/2013
I can’t give Sara higher reviews. She is so wonderful and professional. I’ve been there a few times with my Lexus and my car repair is always perfect. I’ve even taken my other car there and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else for body work. Thank you Sara for such a great job and making it always easy for me.

Patti Jo
9/12/2013
I would recommend the Wayzata Auto Center Collision Repair to my family and friends. My experience was great. The professionalism and friendliness of Diane Hopkins, the timeliness of the repair were all reasons I give the Auto Center a Five Star - Excellent service rating! I was also very appreciative that we were provided a loaner vehicle during the repair.
Anonymous Customer
9/12/2013
I received Five Star - Excellent service. The staff was friendly, efficient and my service was done in a timely fashion.
Anonymous Customer
7/13/2013
Professionalism and friendliness of Diane Hopkins. Timelines of repair. Also very appreciative that we were provided a loaner vehicle
Anonymous Customer
5/13/2013
I received Five-Star-Excellent service with Wayzata Auto Center Collision Repair. The follow thru was outstanding. Your staff did exactly what they said they would do in a cost effective and timely manner. The communication and attention to detail was exceptional. Keep up the good work. Diane Hopkins, the body shop estimator was great!! I would recommend the Auto Center to my friends and family.
Cheryl
10/1/2012
I was referred to Wayzata Collision by one of the Lexus dealerships in the area and rightfully so! They repaired the rear end collision damage and replaced the under engine shields on my 2002 Lexus with excellence. They also detailed the vehicle inside and out. I am picky about my car; if you are too, you will definitely be satisfied if you select this shop to take care of your auto body needs.
Anonymous Customer